enru Paphos +357 70000295 | Limassol +357 70000205 info@eos-tour.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Email*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
enru Paphos +357 70000295 | Limassol +357 70000205 info@eos-tour.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Email*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Политика Конфиденциальности

Политика Конфиденциальности бизнеса

Уважаемый посетитель,
25 мая вступает в силу новый Европейский общий регламент о защите данных (GDPR). https: // ec. europa.eu/commission/priorities/justice-and-fundamental-rights/data-protection/2018-reform-eu-data-protection-rules_en
или
https://www.eugdpr.org/eugdpr.org-1.html
В EOS Tours мы берем на себя безопасность ваших личных данных очень серьезно, и мы стремимся к их защите и прозрачности в отношении информации, которую мы собираем.

Помните, что вы всегда можете изменять свои данные и пользоваться своими правами доступа, исправления, переносимости, ограничения и аннулирование, связавшись с нами.
Благодарим вас за доверие к нам!
Мы заверяем вас, что ваши личные данные в безопасности с нами и используются только для вашей выгоды!

Эта конфиденциальность Политика устанавливает, как EOS Tours использует и защищает любую информацию, которую вы предоставляете EOS Tours при использовании этого веб-сайта.
EOS Tours стремится защищать вашу конфиденциальность. Если мы попросим вас предоставить определенную информацию, с помощью которой вы можете быть идентифицированы при использовании данного веб-сайта, то вы можете быть уверены, что она будет использоваться только в соответствии с настоящим заявлением о конфиденциальности.
EOS Tours может время от времени изменять эту политику время, обновляя эту страницу. Вы должны время от времени проверять эту страницу, чтобы убедиться, что вы согласны с любыми изменениями. Эта политика действует с 25/05/2018.
Что мы собираем
Мы можем собирать следующие данные:
• имя и должность
• контактная информация, включая адрес электронной почты
• демографические данные, такие как почтовый индекс, предпочтения и интересы
• любая другая информация, связанная с опросами клиентов и / или предложениями
Что мы делаем с информацией, которую собираем
Нам нужна эта информация, чтобы понять ваши потребности и предоставить вам более качественное обслуживание, особенно по следующим причинам:
• Внутренний учет.
• Мы можем использовать эту информацию для улучшения наших продуктов и услуг.
• Мы можем время от времени отправлять рекламные электронные письма о новых продуктах, специальных предложениях или другую информацию, которая, по нашему мнению, может быть вам интересна, с помощью предоставленного вами адреса электронной почты.
• От Время от времени мы можем также использовать ваши данные для связи с вами в целях исследования рынка. Мы можем связаться с вами по электронной почте, телефону, факсу или почте. Мы можем использовать эту информацию для адаптации сайта в соответствии с вашими интересами.
Безопасность
Мы стремимся обеспечить безопасность вашей информации. Чтобы предотвратить несанкционированный доступ или раскрытие, мы внедрили подходящие физические, электронные и управленческие процедуры для защиты и защиты информации, которую мы собираем в Интернете.
Как мы используем файлы cookie
Файл cookie это небольшой файл, который запрашивает разрешение на размещение на жестком диске вашего компьютера. После того, как вы одобрите, файл будет добавлен, и файл cookie поможет проанализировать веб-трафик или даст вам знать, когда вы посещаете определенный сайт. Файлы cookie позволяют веб-приложениям реагировать на вас как на личность. Веб-приложение может адаптировать свои действия к вашим потребностям, симпатиям и антипатиям путем сбора и запоминания информации о ваших предпочтениях.
Мы используем файлы cookie журнала трафика, чтобы определить, какие страницы используются. Это помогает нам анализировать данные о трафике веб-страниц и улучшать наш веб-сайт, чтобы адаптировать его к потребностям клиентов. Мы используем эту информацию только для целей статистического анализа, а затем данные удаляются из системы.
В целом, файлы cookie помогают нам обеспечить вам лучший веб-сайт, позволяя нам отслеживать, какие страницы вы считаете полезными, а какие — нет. Файл cookie никоим образом не позволяет нам получить доступ к вашему компьютеру или любой информации о вас, кроме данных, которые вы выбираете, чтобы поделиться с нами.
Вы можете принять или отклонить файлы cookie. Большинство веб-браузеров автоматически принимают файлы cookie, но вы можете изменить настройки браузера, чтобы отклонять файлы cookie, если хотите. Это может помешать вам в полной мере использовать возможности веб-сайта.
Ссылки на другие веб-сайты
Наш веб-сайт может содержать ссылки на другие интересные веб-сайты. Однако, как только вы использовали эти ссылки, чтобы покинуть наш сайт, вы должны помнить, что мы не имеем никакого контроля над этим другим сайтом. Поэтому мы не можем нести ответственность за защиту и конфиденциальность любой информации, которую вы предоставляете во время посещения таких сайтов, и такие сайты не регулируются данным заявлением о конфиденциальности. Вам следует проявлять осторожность и ознакомиться с заявлением о конфиденциальности, относящимся к данному веб-сайту.
Контроль ваших личных данных
Вы можете ограничить сбор или использование вашей личной информации в следующими способами:
• Каждый раз, когда вас просят заполнить форму на веб-сайте, ищите поле, которое вы можете нажать, чтобы указать, что вы не хотите, чтобы информация использовалась кем-либо в целях прямого маркетинга < br /> • если вы ранее разрешили нам использовать вашу личную информацию в целях прямого маркетинга, вы можете в любое время передумать, написав или отправив нам электронное письмо по адресу info@eos-tour.com
Мы не будем продавать, распространять или сдавать в аренду вашу личную информацию третьим сторонам, если у нас нет вашего согласия или если этого не требует закон. Мы можем использовать вашу личную информацию для отправки вам рекламной информации о третьих лицах, которая, по нашему мнению, может вас заинтересовать, если вы сообщите нам, что хотите, чтобы это произошло.

Если вы считаете, что любая информация, которой мы располагаем, хранится у вас является неправильным или неполным, пожалуйста, напишите или напишите нам как можно скорее, по вышеуказанному адресу. Мы незамедлительно исправим любую информацию, признанную неверной.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.

GDPR

  • Privacy Policy
  • Google Analytic

Privacy Policy

Google Analytic

enderu Paphos +357 70000295 | Limassol +357 70000205 info@eos-tour.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
enderu Paphos +357 70000295 | Limassol +357 70000205 info@eos-tour.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Privacy Policy

Business Privacy Policy

Dear visitor,
On 25 May the new European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) comes into effect. https://ec.europa.eu/commission/priorities/justice-and-fundamental-rights/data-protection/2018-reform-eu-data-protection-rules_en
Or
https://www.eugdpr.org/eugdpr.org-1.html
At EOS Tours we take the security of your personal data very seriously and we are committed to its protection and to being transparent about the information we collect.

Remember that you can always modify your data and exercise your rights of access, rectification, portability, limitation and cancellation by contacting us.
Thank you for your trust in us!
We assure you that your personal data are safe with us and used only for your own benefit!

This privacy policy sets out how EOS Tours uses and guards any information that you provide EOS Tours when using this website.
EOS Tours is committed to protection of your privacy. Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be guaranteed that it will only be used in agreement with this privacy statement.
EOS Tours may modify this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are content with any alterations. This policy is effective from 25/05/2018.
What we collect
We may gather the following data:
• name and job title
• contact information including email address
• demographic data such as postcode, preferences and interests
• any other information related to customer surveys and/or offers
What we do with the information we gather
We need this information to comprehend your needs and provide you with a better service, and particularly for the following reasons:
• Internal record keeping.
• We may use the information for improvement of our products and services.
• We may occasionally send promotional emails about new products, special offers or other information which we think you may find interesting using the email address which you have provided.
• From time to time, we may also use your data to contact you for market research purposes. We may contact you by email, phone, fax or mail. We may use the information to tailor the website according to your interests.
Security
We are committed to ensuring that your information is safe. To prevent unauthorized access or disclosure, we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and protect the info we collect online.
How we use cookies
A cookie is a small file which requests permission to be placed on your computer’s hard drive. Once you approve, the file is added and the cookie helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can adapt its actions to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.
We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyse data about web page traffic and improve our website to adapt it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes and then the data is deleted from the system.
Overall, cookies assist us in providing you with a better website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in by no means allows us to access your computer or any information about you, other than the data you select to share with us.
You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you wish. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.
Links to other websites
Our website may contain links to other websites of interest. However, once you have used these links to leave our site, you should note that we do not have any control over that other website. Therefore, we cannot be liable for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide whilst visiting such sites and such sites are not ruled by this privacy statement. You should exercise caution and look at the privacy statement related to the website in question.
Monitoring your personal data
You may choose to restrict the collection or use of your personal information in the following ways:
• Every time you are requested to fill in a form on the website, look for the box that you can click to specify that you do not want the information to be used by anybody for direct marketing purposes
• if you have previously let us use your personal information for direct marketing purposes, you may change your mind at any time by writing to or emailing us at info@eos-tour.com
We shall not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties unless we have your consent or are required by law to do so. We may use your personal information to send you promotional information about third parties which we reckon you may find interesting if you tell us that you wish this to happen.

If you believe that any information we are holding on you is incorrect or incomplete, please write to or email us as soon as possible, at the above address. We will promptly correct any information found to be incorrect.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

  • Privacy Policy
  • Google Analytic

Privacy Policy

Google Analytic